eddoyas

For the thoughts of mind and the beat of the heart should always be for a better and greater future

Letter of faith


The tree of Christial  is, thwonder nitywae Catholic Church are it’s roots and the tree branches are the other Christian denominations. The tree is a great sysembol for Christian unity. So why are we not United as a community?

I wonder what Jesus would say if he saw the Christian community not united, we are all united through his love. But yet there Are still a few who still have a problem how another practice there Christian faith. I always was taught that one believed in the Holy Trinity, then he is my bother and sister in Christ.

If we were one community who respected how each other practices their Faith. Then as one community when we share the gifts he gave to from the Cross, love, hope, joy, forgiveness, mercy and peace that he gave to all Christians. Then those gifts would be a true beacon to those lost in a secular wilderness.

I know some who are lost in that secular wilderness, I can only hope and pray that they will find their way back home to the love of our Blessed Lord. Would I would like them come to my Catholic faith only if they find a home in the Catholic faith. As long as they find a home in Christ if that be my Catholic faith that would be great but so would be also be just as great if they found their sprital home in one of the other Christian denominations. As long as they realize that with faith we live, without it we exist.

The tree of life would be a mirror image of the tree of Christianity. For only through Christ can we have our sins forgiving. As I have said for those who are lost, that like myself that they can also “once I was ,but now I can see,”

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment