eddoyas

For the thoughts of mind and the beat of the heart should always be for a better and greater future

The Great Blessings


For my Great Blessing

brings  with the Cross  and  the blessings

Love, Hope, joy. Forgiveness, mercy, and Peace.

My Aunt Pat’s advice  one day at a time

My  cousins Gwen and Vern keeping  alive.

the miraculous  of Advent and Lent

and the courage and strength of my sister

it anybody could sure it be her.

Sure I be Blessed

for how could you go wrong

with such guidance as the Monsignor

Father John and deacon Francis

to lead us down our spiritual path

and yet my heart has a sweet blessing

for a smile with the warmth and

that of heavenly sweetness

that gives my heart a reason

to continue to sweetly sing.

We all are blessed

we all say our payers

we all wish upon the brightest star

and there is one whose smile

brings the heavenly warmth

and sweetness that

gives hearts reasons to sing sweetly.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment